Wake Forest Historical Museum

The museum is now open with new health and safety procedures like free timed tickets and required cloth face masks.

WFCBS Board of Directors

Children sitting at a table drinking milk.

Cassandra Baker, President
surf@alumni.wfu.edu

Durward Matheny, Vice-President
durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com

James Cross, Vice-President
jcross@roystercross.com

Keith Shackleford, Treasurer
keith@wakeforestattorneys.com

Elizabeth Melvin, Secretary
etmelvin@mindspring.com

Jerry Baker, WFU Trustee
jerry@buffkinbaker.com

Sandra Boyette
boyette@wfu.edu

Murray Greason, Jr., WFU Trustee
mgreason@wcsr.com

Ed Hallman
challman@hallmanwingate.com

Hallie Hearn
hallie.hearn@alumni.wfu.edu

Buddy Howard
buddy@equityresearch.com

Dee LeRoy, WFU Trustee
dhleroy@aol.com

John Mitchell
john.mitchell@nm.com

Bob Northcutt
kaynorthcutt@nc.rr.com

Donna Pace
dfastpace@aol.com

Walt Reynolds
Walt.Reynolds@ymcatriangle.org

Cliff Rogers
cliffrogers08@gmail.com

Chip Russell
chipandnicole@nc.rr.com

Mary Dee Smith
deesmitty@mac.com

Janice Williams
jacawi@earthlink.net

Jill Bright, Emeritus
Brightmemorials@hotmail.com

Ed Morris, Executive Director
morrisce@wfu.edu

Mission

To preserve and share the unique history and culture of Wake Forest – College, Town, and University.