Wake Forest Historical Museum

LOCATION: 414 N. Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 HOURS: (TUES-FRI) 9 am to 12 pm and 1:30 to 4:30pm CONTACT: 919-556-2911

Museum Board

Future of Education

Board of Directors


Cassandra Baker, President
surf@alumni.wfu.edu

Durward Matheny, Vice-President
durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com

James Cross, Vice-President
jcross@roystercross.com

Jill Bright, Vice-President
Brightmemorials@hotmail.com

Tim Quigg, Treasurer
quigg@cs.unc.edu

Donna Pace, Secretary
dfastpace@aol.com

Jerry Baker, WFU Trustee
jerry@buffkinbaker.com

Sandra Boyette
boyette@wfu.edu

Murray Greason, Jr., WFU Trustee
mgreason@wcsr.com

Ed Hallman
challman@hallmanwingate.com

Hallie Hearn
hallie.hearn@alumni.wfu.edu

Buddy Howard
buddy@equityresearch.com

Dee LeRoy, WFU Trustee
dhleroy@aol.com

Elizabeth Melvin
etmelvin@mindspring.com

John Mitchell
john.mitchell@nm.com

Bob Northcutt
kaynorthcutt@nc.rr.com

Walt Reynolds
Walt.Reynolds@ymcatriangle.org

Cliff Rogers
cliffrogers08@gmail.com

Chip Russell
chipandnicole@nc.rr.com

Keith Shackleford
keith@wakeforestattorneys.com

Mary Dee Smith
deesmitty@mac.com

Janice Williams
jacawi@earthlink.net

Ed Morris, Executive Director
morrisce@wfu.edu

Leave a Reply

Hours & Info

919-556-2911
Tuesday-Friday
9 am - 12 pm, 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
%d bloggers like this: