Wake Forest Historical Museum Free Admission

LOCATION: 414 N. Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 REG HOURS: (TUES-FRI) 9am to noon and 1:30 to 4:30pm SUNDAY HOURS: 2-5pm (Dependent on Volunteers) CONTACT: 919-556-2911

Museum Board

Future of Education

Board of Directors


Cassandra Baker, President
surf@alumni.wfu.edu

Durward Matheny, Vice-President
durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com

James Cross, Vice-President
jcross@roystercross.com

Jill Bright, Vice-President
Brightmemorials@hotmail.com

Tim Quigg, Treasurer
quigg@cs.unc.edu

Donna Pace, Secretary
dfastpace@aol.com

Jerry Baker, WFU Trustee
jerry@buffkinbaker.com

Sandra Boyette
boyette@wfu.edu

Murray Greason, Jr., WFU Trustee
mgreason@wcsr.com

Ed Hallman
challman@hallmanwingate.com

Buddy Howard
buddy@equityresearch.com

Dee LeRoy, WFU Trustee
dhleroy@aol.com

Elizabeth Melvin
etmelvin@mindspring.com

John Mitchell
john.mitchell@nm.com

Bob Northcutt
kaynorthcutt@nc.rr.com

Walt Reynolds
Walt.Reynolds@ymcatriangle.org

Cliff Rogers
cliffrogers08@gmail.com

Chip Russell
Chipandnicole@nc.rr.com

Janice Williams
jacawi@earthlink.net

Ed Morris, Executive Director
morrisce@wfu.edu

Jennifer Smart, Assistant Director
smartjl@wfu.edu

Comments are welcome...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s