Wake Forest Historical Museum

LOCATION: 414 N. Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 CONTACT: 919-556-2911

Museum Board

Future of Education

Board of Directors


Cassandra Baker, President
surf@alumni.wfu.edu

Durward Matheny, Vice-President
durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com

James Cross, Vice-President
jcross@roystercross.com

Jill Bright, Vice-President
Brightmemorials@hotmail.com

Tom Parrish, Treasurer
tparrish@att.net

Donna Pace, Secretary
dfastpace@aol.com

Jerry Baker, WFU Trustee
jerry@buffkinbaker.com

Sandra Boyette
boyette@wfu.edu

Murray Greason, Jr., WFU Trustee
mgreason@wcsr.com

I. Beverly Lake, Jr.

Elizabeth Melvin
etmelvin@mindspring.com

John Mitchell
john.mitchell@nm.com

Bob Northcutt
kaynorthcutt@nc.rr.com

Tim Quigg
quigg@cs.unc.edu

Walt Reynolds
Walt.Reynolds@ymcatriangle.org

Chip Russell
Chipandnicole@nc.rr.com

Janice Williams
jacawi@earthlink.net

Jane Wright
jane.wright@emsnc.com

Ed Morris, Executive Director
morrisce@wfu.edu

Jennifer Smart, Assistant Director
smartjl@wfu.edu

Comments are welcome...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s