Wake Forest Historical Museum

LOCATION: 414 N. Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587 CONTACT: 919-556-2911

Museum Board

Future of Education

Board of Directors

Susan Brinkley, Past President
skbrinkley@earthlink.net

Tom Parrish, President
tparrish@att.net

Durward Matheny, Vice-President
durwardmatheny@embarqmail.com

James Cross, Vice-President
jcross@roystercross.com

Jill Bright, Vice-President
Brightmemorials@hotmail.com

Jennifer Smart, Secretary
the_smarts@yahoo.com

Murray Greason, Jr., WFU Trustee
mgreason@wcsr.com

Harry Mitchell, Jr.
whm101101@gmail.com

John Mitchell
john.mitchell@nmfn.com

Bob Northcutt
kaynorthcutt@nc.rr.com

Donna Pace
dfastpace@aol.com

Linville Roach
wlroach@mindspring.com

Chip Russell
Chipandnicole@nc.rr.com

Jerry Stainback
jstain@sszlaw.net

Janice Williams
jacawi@earthlink.net

Ed Morris, Executive Director
morrisce@wfu.edu

Comments are welcome...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on July 21, 2013 by in Museum Board and tagged , .

Hours & Info

Tues-Fri: 9am-noon & 1:30-4:30pm
Sun: 2pm-5pm

Closed: Saturday and Monday

Call us at 919.556.2911

Free Admission

Follow us on Instagram!

Brought out the programs to get moving on the 2017 WF Community Christmas Dinner... it's never too early to start!!!🎄 An early morning visitor to the museum garden. A beautiful new case for our pottery exhibit, donated by our friends at SEBTS. More beautiful work by the WF Garden Club in the Brewer-Harris Garden.